Who Will U Be? Jessica Hische
Who Will U Be? Jessica Hische
Who Will U Be? Jessica Hische

Who Will U Be? Jessica Hische

Regular price Rs. 299.00 Sale price Rs. 499.00  You save 40% Unit price per

Age: 3-6
Format: Hardcover
Author: Jessica Hische

Product Description

“Humorous, inventive illustrations brimming with visual charm.”— Kirkus


From New York Times bestselling creator of Tomorrow I'll Be Brave comes a delightful picture book following an inquisitive little letter "u" as she finds out all the ways letters are seen and used in the world.

Perfect for fans of Emily Winfield Martin and an excellent gift book for big moments like back to school, graduation, and birthdays with its empowering question to little ones— who will you be ?

It's the annual "Find Yourself Field Trip" at Ms. Bracket's School of Little Letters, and "u" couldn't be more excited. She can't wait to see all the ways letters are used in the world—they're on everything from books to boats, from sidewalks to spaceships! And it's starting to make her wonder about her own Who will she be when she grows up?

With clever storytelling and vibrant, powerful illustrations, bestselling author-illustrator Jessica Hische has created an enchanting picture book that is not only an accessible introduction to typography for kids, but also a wonderful reminder to embrace one's individuality and curiosity.