Scarlet and Ivy Series 6 Books Collection - Sophie Cleverly

Scarlet and Ivy Series 6 Books Collection - Sophie Cleverly

Regular price Rs. 2,299.00 Rs. 0.00   Unit price per

*Goodreads rating 4.6*

Age: 9-12
Format: Paperback
Author: Sophie Cleverly

Product Description

Scarlet and Ivy Series 6 Books Collection Set by Sophie Cleverly:

The Lost Twin:
This is the story of how I became my sister...A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late.

The Whispers in the Walls:
The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger...Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line.

The Dance in the Dark:
With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up.

The Lights Under the Lake:
It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!

The Curse in the Candlelight:
It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began to gather quite the following - in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell.

The Last Secret:
When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving.